Youth Schedule

2022 Youth Curling Schedule

Date Day Little Rockers Competitive Jrs Juniors Description
Jan 9 Sun 3:00 – 4:30 PM   3:00 – 5:30 PM Regular Practice
Jan 14 Fri    5:00 – 7:30 PM 5:00 – 7:30 PM Regular Practice
Jan 16 Sun 3:00 – 4:30 PM   3:00 – 5:30 PM Regular Practice
Jan 21 Fri   5:00 – 7:30 PM 5:00 – 7:30 PM Regular Practice
Jan 23 Sun 3:00 – 4:30 PM   3:00 – 5:30 PM Regular Practice
Jan 28 Fri    5:00 – 7:30 PM  5:00 – 7:30 PM Regular Practice
Jan 30 Sun 3:00 – 4:30 PM   3:00 – 5:30 PM Regular Practice
Feb 4 Fri    5:00 – 7:30 PM 5:00 – 7:30 PM Regular Practice
Feb 6 Sun 3:00 – 4:30 PM   3:00 – 5:30 PM Regular Practice
Feb 11 Fri    5:00 – 7:30 PM 5:00 – 7:30 PM Regular Practice
Feb 13 Sun 3:00 – 4:30 PM    3:00 – 5:30 PM Regular Practice
Feb 18 Fri    5:00 – 7:30 PM 5:00 – 7:30 PM Regular Practice
Feb 20 Sun 3:00 – 4:30 PM   3:00 – 5:30 PM Regular Practice
Feb 24-27         Reschedule of U18 Playdowns
Feb 25 Fri   5:00 – 7:30 PM 5:00 – 7:30 PM Regular Practice
Feb 27 Sun 3:30 – 4:30 PM   3:00 – 5:30 PM  
Mar 4 Fri   No Practice No Practice Adult Event - Ladies All American

Mar   4-6

        Green Jr Spiel - Schnectady, NY
Mar 6 Sun 3:00 – 4:30 PM   3:00 – 5:30 PM Regular Practice
Mar 11 Fri    No Practice No Practice Adult Event - Club Championship
Mar  11-13         Nashua Jr Spiel
Mar 12  Sat       Little Rocker Spiel - Nashua, NH
Mar 13 Sun 3:00 – 4:30 PM   3:00 – 5:30 PM Regular Practice
Mar 18 Fri    5:00 – 7:30 PM 5:00 – 7:30 PM Regular Practice
Mar 20 Sun 3:00 – 4:30 PM   3:00 – 5:30 PM Regular Practice
Mar 25 Fri    No Practice No Practice Adult Event - Scrod Bonspiel
Mar 27 Sun 3:00 – 5:30 PM   3:00 – 5:30 PM Last practice of the season!
Mar 30 to    Apr 3         U18 National Championships, Fort Bend, IN
           
           
           
           

Please remember that the club is busy with a full schedule of curling and ice times.  Sometimes we will have to move our practice in order to fit various activities with other groups at the club.


Contact Us

Cape Cod Curling Club

P.O. Box 396 
Falmouth MA, 02541 USA

Tel: (508) 540-2414

Email: [email protected]

Club Information

Located in Falmouth Massachusetts, we are a not-for-profit 3 sheet club founded in 1969, dedicated to education and development of this honorable sport for all ages, from 6 upwards.  We are a fully accessible facility. We also serve our community through regular fund raising events.