Winter 2018

Date Day  Little Rockers Juniors Description
5-Jan Fri No Practice No Practice Adult Event
7-Jan Sun 1:30 – 3:30 PM 3:30 – 6:00 PM Regular Practice
12-Jan Fri 5:00 – 6:30 PM 6:30 – 8:30 PM Regular Practice 
12/14 – Jan   3 Day Event   Plainfield Junior Bonspiel
14-Jan Sun 1:30 – 3:30 PM 3:30 – 6:00 PM Regular Practice
19-Jan Fri 5:00 – 6:30 PM 6:30 – 8:30 PM Regular Practice
21-Jan Sun 1:30 – 3:30 PM 3:30 – 6:00 PM Regular Practice
26-Jan Fri 5:00 – 6:30 PM 6:30 – 8:30 PM Regular Practice
28-Jan Sun 1:30 – 3:30 PM 3:30 – 6:00 PM Regular Practice  (Shared Ice Time)
2-Feb Fri No Practice No Practice Adult Event
2/4 - Feb   3 Day Event   Nashua Junior Bonspiel
3-Feb Sat 1 Day Event (½ and ¾ sheet) Broomstones Little Rockers Bonspiel
4-Feb Sun 1:30 – 3:30 PM 3:30 – 6:00 PM Regular Practice
9-Feb Fri 5:00 – 6:30 PM Adult Event Combined Youth Practice
2-Feb Sat 8:00 – 4:00 PM   College Bonspiel – drop in to spectate
11-Feb Sun 1:30 – 3:30 PM 3:30 – 6:00 PM Regular Practice
(Cub Scout Visiting)
16-Feb Fri 5:00 – 6:30 PM Adult Event Combined Youth Practice (5:00 – 6:30)
17-Feb Sat 1 Day Event (full sheet) Broomstones Youth Bonspiel
18-Feb Sun 11:00 – 2:00 PM 2:30 – 6:00 PM School Open House (11:00 – 2:00 PM) 
(Open House) (combined Youth) (Need Youth Support)
20-24-Feb   4 Day Event (Bemidji, MN) U18 Junior Nationals 
(Good Luck Anna, Marius, Caleb, William, Nicholas)
23-Feb Fri 5:00 – 6:30 PM 6:30 – 8:30 PM Regular Practice
25-Feb Sun 11:00 – 2:00 PM 2:30 – 6:00 PM School Open House (11:00 – 2:00 PM)
(Open House) (combined Youth) (Need Youth Support)
2-Mar Fri 5:00 – 6:30 PM 6:30 – 8:30 PM Regular Practice 
(Falmouth Girl Scouts Visiting)
2/4-Mar   3 Day Event   Schenectady Junior Bonspiel
4-Mar Sun 1:30 – 3:30 PM 3:30 – 6:00 PM Regular Practice
9-Mar Fri No Practice No Practice Adult Event
9/11-Mar   3 Day Event   Nutmeg Neon Junior Bonspiel
11-Mar Sun 1:30 – 3:30 PM 3:30 – 6:00 PM Regular Practice
16-Mar Fri 5:00 – 6:30 PM 6:30 – 8:30 P Adult Event
17/18-Mar   2 Day Event   Broomstones Bantam Bonspiel
18-Mar Sun 1:30 – 3:30 PM 3:30 – 6:00 PM Regular Practice  
23-Mar Fri No Practice No Practice Adult Event
25-Mar Sun 1:30 – 3:30 PM 3:30 – 6:00 PM Family and Friends (Little Rockers Pizza)
30-Mar Fri 5:00 – 6:30 PM 6:30 – 8:30 PM Last Practice/Family and Friends
31-Mar Sat All Day Event   Nashua Little Rockers Bonspiel
July     3 Day Event Cape Cod Junior Summerspiel

Please remember that the club is busy with a full schedule of curling and ice times.  Sometimes we will have to move our practice in order to fit various activities with other groups at the club.
Coach - John Murray
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

UK betting sites, view information for Sign Up Bonuses at bookmakers

Join now and claim william hill bonus - wbetting.co.uk